put your text here

Name Position Phone
Andy Ogle NE-RDTF Coordinator / HSE Addiction Team Manager (Louth & Meath) 046-9248630
Anne Keeley DSP Representative
Cllr Gillian Toole Public Representative (Meath County Council) 086-2441973
Cllr Maria O'Kane PublicRepresentative (Meath County Council) 086-3306311
Cllr Mark Dearey Public Representative (Louth County Council) 087 2358197
Cllr Paudge Connolly Public Representative (Monaghan County Council) 087-2021414
Cllr Shane P O'Reilly Public Represenative (Cavan County Council) 087-6645941
Conor Traynor Customs & Excise 042-6820910
Derek McDonnell North East Service User Representative 046-9248630
Emma Symes Meath Partnership Representative
Emmett Smith Cavan PPN Representative
Gary Mathews Family Addiction Support Network Representative
Gordon Englishby (Inspector) Inspector Gordon Englishby (Cavan/Monaghan) 042-9694570
Irene Gilmore Probation Services Representative
Ita Madden Traveller Community Representative
Jet Calders Cavan Community Representative
Jim Mullery (Chairperson) Chairperson (NE-RDTF) 046-9248630
Joe McGuinness Community & Enterprise Representative
Joe Walshe Community Representative (Meath) 01-8497929
Leonard Callaghan Tusla Repreentative

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information